Radboud Science Awards Ceremony 2015

Radboud Science Awards Ceremony 2015

23 September 2015 09:30 hrs. - 11:30 hrs.
Location see remarks
Radboud Science Awards Ceremony 2015
23-09-2015 09:30:0023-09-2015 11:30:00Europe/AmsterdamRadboud Science Awards Ceremony 2015 Location see remarksRimlsrimls@radboudumc.nl

Remarks / more information:

The Radboud Science Award has been created by "het Wetenschapsknooppunt" Radboud University to allow researchers to translate their research into learning and teaching materials suitable for primary school pupils.

The winners of the Science Awards 2015 are:

  • Prof. Asifa Majid - Betekenis, Cultuur en Cognitie
  • Prof. Karin Roelofs - Stress en Stressgedrag
  • Dr. Bas van de Meerakker - Koude molecuulbotsingen

For more information, program and registration: Link (only available in Dutch)


<< back to all events