Awardees RIMLS Junior Researcher round 2017

Graduation _icon DB

In line with our mission to generate basic knowledge in the molecular medical science and to translate this knowledge into clinical applications, into the development of diagnostics and into the treatment of patients through translational research programs, the RIMLS Institute announces the PhD round for 2017.





This year 8 positions have been awarded to group researchers from diverse clinical and non-clinical departments:

  • Erik Aarntzen
  • Jeroen de Baaij
  • Geert van den Bogaart
  • Harry Dolstra
  • Irma Joosten
  • Werner Koopman
  • Ronald van Rij
  • Ronald Roepman

For more information click here.


<< back to overview news items