Gosse Adema, Be Wieringa and Wiljan Hendriks received the prize as Lecturer Team of the Year by the Radboud University Nijmegen

Be Wieringa
These three NCMLS members were honored for their key contributions in setting up and developing the MMD research master's programme

Especially, the close coupling of top research to unravel the molecular mechanisms of disease processes and the translation of this research into a research master's programme that attracts highly motivated and excellent students from all over the world were mentioned.

The prize will be handed out during the opening of the academic year on August 29.

Photo: Be Wieringa

<< back to overview news items