RIMLS Awards 2016

award.png (1)
During our New Years affairs and drinks on Tuesday the 17th of January the RIMLS award winners 2016 were announced.


Travel grant winners:

  • Andreas Kompatscher
  • Carlijn Bruggeling
  • Marilen Benner
  • Nelleke Spruijt
  • Svenja Mennens

Not on picture:

  • Amelieke Cremers
  • Laurens van de Wiel

More information about the award winners and previous award winners: link
Photos from the New Years Drink and awards: link


<< back to overview news items