Teacher of the Year Awards for Cell Biology

Noviamagum logo.jpg

Ineke van der Zee and Rick Wansink, both from the Dept. of Cell Biology, were elected teacher-of-the-year 2015-2016 by the MFVN, the Medical Student's Association Nijmegen.

Ineke actually received two awards, since she was nominated by first year medical students and by first year biomedical sciences students.

Rick obtained his prize for his contributions to the third year of the new Biomedical Sciences curriculum.


<< back to overview news items