Teacher of the year awards for Rogier Donders, Bertho Nieboer & Alma Tostmann


Congratulations to the 3 "Best Teachers" of the Radboud Institute for Health Sciences!


Bertho Nieboer, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, won the price "Best Teacher" (3rd year students) for Medicine.





Rogier Donders from  the Department of Health Evidence won the price for 'Best Teacher" for the Biomedical Science education (2nd year students) and Alma Tostmann from Primary and Community Care for the 3rd year students.






<< back to overview news items